Position Name Email Address
President Clayton Grigg president@boscofc.org.au
Vice President Kristie Parker vicepresident@boscofc.org.au
Secretary Steven Deneen secretary@boscofc.org.au
Treasurer Helen Thomas treasurer@boscofc.org.au
Senior Registrar Erin Casey senior.registrar@boscofc.org.au
Junior Registrar Dave McCann junior.registrar@boscofc.org.au
Draw Secretary Michael Howard draw.secretary@boscofc.org.au
MiniRoos Referee Coordinator Morgan Maxwell minirooscoord@boscofc.org.au
Technical Director Gary Lockwood development@boscofc.org.au
Recorder Erin Casey recorder@boscofc.org.au
Grading Manager, Mini-Roos + U13 David Newell-Courtney miniroosgrading@boscofc.org.au
Grading Manager, Junior Teams + U9 Tony Menogue juniorgrading@boscofc.org.au
Sponsorship Manager Rachel Turner sponsorship@boscofc.org.au
Publicity & Website Manager Raelene Knowles website@boscofc.org.au
Project Manager Christopher Errington project@boscofc.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer (Male) Bryan Parker memberprotection_male@boscofc.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer (Female) Jacki O'Riordan memberprotection_female@boscofc.org.au
Equipment & Uniform Officer Suzanne Grigg equipment@boscofc.org.au
Property & Grounds Maintenance Officer Warwick Denniss maintenance@boscofc.org.au
Amenities Manager Suzanne Grigg amenities@boscofc.org.au
Nursery Squad Development George Lazarou nurserysquad@boscofc.org.au
Trophies & Awards Michelle Howard events@boscofc.org.au
Events Coordinator Amanda Cox events@boscofc.org.au
Photography Coordinator Walter Dorman photographs@boscofc.org.au
Titan FC Coordinator Suzy Newell-Courtney suzync77@gmail.com.au
Age Group Coordinator Member U/6: David McCann
U/7: Estelle Moroney
U/8: Vacant
U/9: Kate Dover
U/10: Joanne Cordina
U/11: Todd Parkinson
U/12: Jason Stevens
U/13 & U/14: Carly McGowan
U/15 & U/16: Gavin Ryan
U/18 & U/21: Vacant
SW & O/30W: Erin Casey
AA, O/35 & O/45: David McCann
u6coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u7coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u8coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u9coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u10coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u11coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u12coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u13u14coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u15u16coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u18u21coordinator@boscofc.org.au
womenscoordinator@boscofc.org.au
allagemencoordinator@boscofc.org.au
General Committee Member Adem Long
Emily Grigg
Gerry Donnan
Dave Mulley
Michael Howard
Narelle Parkinson
Susan Wilkinson
Rachel McCann
Tracey Pike
 
Other Association Members - St John Bosco Youth Centre President David Jordan president.boscoyouthcentre@gmail.com