Position Name Email Address
President Clayton Grigg president@boscofc.org.au
Vice President Kristie Parker vicepresident@boscofc.org.au
Secretary Steven Deneen secretary@boscofc.org.au
Treasurer Helen Thomas treasurer@boscofc.org.au
Senior Registrar Erin Casey senior.registrar@boscofc.org.au
Junior Registrar Dave McCann junior.registrar@boscofc.org.au
Draw Secretary Michael Howard draw.secretary@boscofc.org.au
Assistant Registrar Todd Parkinson  
MiniRoos Coordinator Morgan Maxwell minirooscoord@boscofc.org.au
MiniRoos Referee Coordinator Vacant minirooscoord@boscofc.org.au
Technical Director Bryan Parker development@boscofc.org.au
Recorder Walter Dorman recorder@boscofc.org.au
Grading Manager, Mini-Roos U6-U11 Jamie Fletcher miniroosgrading@boscofc.org.au
Grading Manager, Junior Teams U12+ David Newell-Courtney juniorgrading@boscofc.org.au
Sponsorship Manager Rachel Turner sponsorship@boscofc.org.au
Publicity & Website Manager Raelene Knowles website@boscofc.org.au
Project Manager Christopher Errington project@boscofc.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer (Male) Adam Long memberprotection_male@boscofc.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer (Female) Jacki O'Riordan memberprotection_female@boscofc.org.au
Equipment & Uniform Officer Suzanne Grigg equipment@boscofc.org.au
Property & Grounds Maintenance Officer Warwick Denniss maintenance@boscofc.org.au
Amenities Manager Suzanne Grigg amenities@boscofc.org.au
Nursery Squad Development George Lazarou nurserysquad@boscofc.org.au
Trophies & Awards Michelle Howard events@boscofc.org.au
Events Coordinator Todd Parkinson events@boscofc.org.au
Photography Coordinator Walter Dorman photographs@boscofc.org.au
Titan FC Coordinator Suzy Newell-Courtney suzync77@gmail.com.au
Age Group Coordinator Member U/6: Vacant
U/7: Vacant
U/8: Vacant
U/9: Vacant
U/10: Vacant
U/11: Vacant
U/12: Todd Parkinson / Adam Long
U/13 & U/14: Carly McGowan
U/15 & U/16: Gavin Ryan
U/18 & U/21: Vacant
SW & O/30W: Erin Casey
AA, O/35 & O/45: David Mulley

U6 - U11 Email: junior.registrar@boscofc.org.au until roles filled

 

 

u12coordinator@boscofc.org.au

u13u14coordinator@boscofc.org.au

u15u16coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u18u21coordinator@boscofc.org.au
womenscoordinator@boscofc.org.au
allagemencoordinator@boscofc.org.au

General Committee Member Gerry Donnan
Narelle Parkinson
 
Other Association Members - St John Bosco Youth Centre President David Jordan president.boscoyouthcentre@gmail.com