Position Name Email Address
President David McCann president@boscofc.org.au
Vice President Erin Casey vicepresident@boscofc.org.au
Secretary Position Vacant secretary@boscofc.org.au
Treasurer Helen Thomas treasurer@boscofc.org.au
Senior Registrar Todd Parkinson senior.registrar@boscofc.org.au
Junior Registrar Position Vacant junior.registrar@boscofc.org.au
Draw Secretary Michael Howard draw.secretary@boscofc.org.au
MiniRoos Coordinator Morgan Maxwell minirooscoord@boscofc.org.au
Technical Director Ian Laing development@boscofc.org.au
Recorder Walter Dorman recorder@boscofc.org.au
Grading Manager, Mini-Roos U6-U11 Jared Sydes miniroosgrading@boscofc.org.au
Grading Manager, Junior Teams U12+ David Newell-Courtney juniorgrading@boscofc.org.au
Sponsorship Manager Rachel Turner sponsorship@boscofc.org.au
Publicity & Website Manager Raelene Knowles website@boscofc.org.au
Project Manager David Mulley project@boscofc.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer (Male) Adem Long memberprotection_male@boscofc.org.au
Member Protection Information Officer (Female) Jacki O'Riordan memberprotection_female@boscofc.org.au
Equipment & Uniform Officer Michael & Michelle Howard equipment@boscofc.org.au
Property & Grounds Maintenance Officer Warwick Denniss maintenance@boscofc.org.au
Amenities Manager Position Vacant amenities@boscofc.org.au
Nursery Squad Development Marty Money & Sergio Piovesan nurserysquad@boscofc.org.au
Trophies & Awards Michelle Howard events@boscofc.org.au
Events Coordinator Todd Parkinson events@boscofc.org.au
Photography Coordinator Suzy Newell-Courtney & Walter Dorman photographs@boscofc.org.au
Age Group Coordinator Member U/6: Vacant
U/7: Jared Sydes
U/8: Vacant
U/9: Vacant
U/10: Vacant
U/11: Vacant
U/12: Tony Cordina
U/13 & U/14: David Knowles
U/15 & U/16: Greg Cramery
U/18 & U/21: Gavin Ryan
SW & O/30W: Erin Casey
AA, O/35 & O/45: Jay McGuinness

U6 - U11 Email: junior.registrar@boscofc.org.au until roles filled

 

 

u12coordinator@boscofc.org.au

u13u14coordinator@boscofc.org.au

u15u16coordinator@boscofc.org.au
u18u21coordinator@boscofc.org.au
womenscoordinator@boscofc.org.au
allagemencoordinator@boscofc.org.au

General Committee Member

Narelle Parkinson

Ben Wilding

Lisa Money

Robert Edwards

Steve Deneen

Kristie Parker

 
Other Association Members - St John Bosco Youth Centre President David Jordan president.boscoyouthcentre@gmail.com